Best Spin Bikes Under $1000 in 2021

Fitness centers are doing their part by providing classes that focus on cycling indoors. However, you don’t need to be part of a fitness club or gym to be getting the same benefit. Many people love to do this in the comfort of their own homes. We put together a comprehensive list of the best spin bikes under $1000 that would allow you to spin in the comfort of your home, save money, time, and control your workout environment.

Although these indoor bikes are the budget versions of the commercial-grade exercise machines that you will find in today’s fitness centers, that does not mean they cannot deliver an excellent cardiovascular workout in your home. We have been lucky enough to learn more about these than most and can’t wait to help you make the right choice.

Editor’s Choice Under $1000

Our indoor cycling experts at BEMH have already reviewed the best indoor bikes under 1000 and listed them below. But due to the number of new indoor bikes that become available every week on the market, I created this part.

It is where I often update and pick what I believe is the best value indoor cycling bike under 1000 dollars. Based on price, durability, and many other facts that you can find out in our detailed review, I picked the Schwinn IC4 indoor cycling bike for this month’s editor choice.

It is made by a reliable brand, includes a generous warranty, and has unique durability. Aside from the magnetic resistance, it has a 40-pound flywheel, fully customizable seat and handlebars, dual-sided SPD pedals, backlit monitor, Bluetooth, and wireless heart rate reader connectivity. It has everything you could ask for this price and wroths the money.


Considerations When Looking for Spin Bikes Under $1000

Long-lasting and durable

All of them are designed to last for many, many years due to their heavy-duty all-steel construction. They feature long wear and highly durable powder-coated finishes that not only look good but will last for years. Spinning bikes such as Keiser M3i that are entirely made in the USA are incredibly high quality and built to last forever.

Sturdy enough to handle the weight

Without a stable platform to support all excess weight, the chances of it tipping over increase exponentially. A perfect Spin Bike is one that the rider should ride just like a traditional outdoor bicycle without worrying about it tipping over.

Adjustability

Finding the best indoor cycle for a home gym almost certainly should be one that is highly adjustable. For the most part, this is referring to the seat position, the handlebar position. Riding your bike shouldn’t be a painful experience. It should be fun, and you should be able to sit on the bike for hours.

Workout computers and LCD Displays

A Spin Bike with a monitor is designed to make the bike much more efficient for the rider. It can track all metrics like cadence (very important for spinning routines), watt, distance, speed, and heart rate. Some models offer LCD touch screens that can work in conjunction with specific software or online fitness services, such as iFit and Peloton.

Pedal-foot restraint systems

If you are an avid cyclist and happen to be looking for an indoor cycling bike, chances are you have already developed a preference for pedals. Most Spin Bikes use two different types of toe restraint on the pedals to help your feet stay on the pedals. This is especially important during high-intensity workouts when you don’t want your feet to slip off the pedals. Today’s top indoor cycling bike under $2000 usually will come standard with either a toe clip mechanism (connects directly to the bottom of cycling shoes), a toe cage system, or a combination of both.

Top 10 Indoor Bikes Under $1000

No 1

Asuna Sprinter 6100 Cycle Exercise Bike

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 7, 2021 10:43 am

The 6100 Asuna Sprinter Sunny Spin Bike is impressive. Let’s start by talking about the foundations of this bike. It’s build quality is excellent and made of really high-end materials. The rear-facing flywheel not only looks great but also has the purpose of keeping that sweat off of moving parts. A lot of time and thought has gone into this bike, and it can only be at the top of the list for us.

Let’s start with the frame, it’s very minimalist and does have a compact look to it which we love here. The tubing, unlike many bikes, is not round, but it’s made in an oval shape for strength and support. It has a vast user capacity of up to 350lbs and can cater to so many users.

The 6100 Asuna Sprinter Exercise Bike has a 37lbs flywheel, a decent weight, and a frictionless magnetic resistance system. Not only that, but it’s a belt drive too. If you’re looking for a bike that will be super quiet and low maintenance, you have just found it.

Not only has this bike ticked all the boxes for us already, but there’s also more. It comes with a chest-mounted heart rate monitor. Very few companies offer this, and it means you will be able to read your heart rate on the screen while you ride. Being a chest strap, it’s much more accurate than the metal pads these bikes typically use. The display it provides will you the distance traveled, heart rate, speed, calories, time, and RPM. It also sports a Tablet holder and space for two water bottles.

This bike is excellent, and we rate it so high here because it’s just such good value for money. The only place it does fall behind compared to some of the other bikes on this list is the warranty. Although it offers five years on the frame, it’s only 180 days on parts. Most companies such as Schwinn would offer a year on both or upwards.

Additional Information!
Bike Weight 127lbs
Max User Weight 350lbs
Size 58.5” L x 22” W x 53.5” H
Warranty 12 Months

Pros:

  • It includes a chest strap with a pulse monitor
  • Resistance is adjustable in micro increments using the multi-position knob
  • Multi-position handlebars are also height adjustable
  • Rear-mounted, 37-pound flywheel provides a smooth ride
  • Dual-sided SPD compatible pedals to accommodate regular and spinning shoes
  • Lightweight aluminum seat and handlebars posts

Cons:

  • The monitor display is not backlit, so it is a bit hard to read, especially in low-light condition
  • Asuna warranty is not really bad, especially considering this price tag
7Expert Score
Editors Thoughts

It’s a great bike and, unlike many on this list, comes with many extras. It won’t be the best thing in a dark room, but it’s an incredible setup. Value for money, for sure.

No 2

back to menu ↑

SOLE Fitness SB900 Indoor Cycle Bike

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 7, 2021 10:43 am

The SB900 Indoor Cycle Bike from SOLE is coming in second on the list we have this beautiful bike. Very different from many on the list in looks, but it does a fantastic job. The quality is high. The warranty is extended. There’s very little not to like.

SOLE Fitness here has done something exciting, and we love it. They have taken a spin bike into a very cool place. Using the tubular steel tubing, Sole is very well known for having made a very compact flat style bike that offers a high amount of support for the rider and a lot of adjustabilities.

It has an incredible 47lbs flywheel. Although looking tiny, it’s big and heavy. We find the more significant the flywheel, the smoother the ride, so this will make your pedaling feel amazing. Combined with that, a frictionless magnetic resistance system will make it softer and quieter and keep the maintenance low. Nothing to hate on with this setup.

The handlebars have a mount for your phone or tablet, which is a nice touch, and alongside that, you have a data screen that comes with the bike offers, time, RPM, Speed, Calories, Distance traveled, and heart rate. I like the fact the seat and the bars adjust vertically and horizontally. Also, it comes with SPD Clip in availability.

Compared to other bikes, it does have a much better warranty, lifetime on the frame, three years on parts and electronics. It also has the heaviest flywheel at 47lbs, which is impressive. Where it’s let down is the user capacity of 300lbs. If it was 350lbs, this bike would probably have the number one spot.

Additional Information!
Bike Weight 133lbs
Max User Weight 300lbs
Size 42” L x 21” W x 40” H
Warranty 12 Months

Pros:

  • The backlit spinning computer reads the RPM, and it is easy to see stats
  • Seat and handlebar posts are highly adjustable
  • The saddle is highly padded and very comfortable
  • Pedals are SPD compatible, and the crankset is durable
  • The flywheel is super heavy and smooth
  • Magnetic resistance combined with a belt-drive system
  • Reliable brand, excellent warranty, and US-based support

Cons:

  • It is a heavy bike and not easy to move after each use.
  • There is no Bluetooth connectivity to sync online
8Expert Score
Editors Thoughts

I liked this bike, a big heavy flywheel, SPD pedals, and a small computer. I was pretty impressed however, if it is priced above $1000, I don’t recommend it as there are better choices such as the Bowflex C7.

No 3

back to menu ↑

Schwinn Fitness IC4 Indoor Cycling Bike

 in stock
11 new from $801.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 7, 2021 10:43 am

Schwinn has been around indoor cycling for many years and even makes lots of other quality fitness equipment. These bikes that they procedure at the bikes that you see in spinning studios. They are designed for a lot of use and have an incredible warranty of 10 years on the frame, three years on parts, and one year on labor.

Sporting a very impressive 40lbs flywheel combined with a Schwinn belt drive system which is probably one of the top-rated on the market, you know this bike is going to pedal silky smooth, and by all means, it does. This spin bike has 100 levels of adjustable magnetic resistance, which shows on the screen so you can constantly challenge yourself and physically see the improvements.

Dual water bottle holders, Dumbbell holders, and SPD clips are going to help you love this bike. This isn’t even the best bit. You have Bluetooth technology in this bike to connect to applications like Peloton and Zwift.

This bike is a fantastic bit of kit, and we think it has to be on the podium when it comes to our list. The warranty is good, it has Bluetooth, and it’s a big-name brand. It sits very highly on this list because it is good at everything, and it is excellent value for money. It may not have a flywheel like the Sole or the rear-facing flywheel like the Asuna, but as it stands, nothing can hold this bike back as far as being an excellent spinning bike.

Additional Information!
Bike Weight 106lbs
Max User Weight 330lbs
Size 48” L x 21” W x 50” H
Warranty 3 Years

Pros:

  • The all-steel frame and tubular steel supports help to keep it stable
  • The backlit easy to read display puts all of the necessary data right in front of you
  • There are two water bottle holders just underneath the tablet holder
  • Tracks the RPM, speed, time, distance, and more importantly, the current resistance level
  • Dumbbell holders for upper body workout on the spin bike
  • Dual-sided SPD spin bike Pedals and Bluetooth connectivity
  • 40 Pounds heavy flywheel and fully customizable seat and handlebars

Cons:

  • It’s not a self-charging bike and requires a power outlet. So, you need to plug or probably run an ugly cable through your home.
8Expert Score
Editors Thoughts

Schwinn is just an excellent brand, and even before I got to see this bike, I knew it would be amazing, and I wasn’t disappointed. Not the cheapest on the list, but still worth every penny.

No 4

back to menu ↑

Sunny Health and Fitness SF-B1709 Indoor Bike

 in stock
2 new from $529.99
5 used from $377.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 7, 2021 10:43 am

Sunny Health & Fitness SF-B1709, this bike isn’t like any other bike here but deserves mention on this list. You have to throw the rulebook out here to understand the bike.

The bike, firstly, is of really high quality. Sunny health and fitness have been in the indoor cycling game a long time, and they know what they are doing. It has a rear-facing flywheel to keep the sweat out of the internals. The oval tubing creates a strong base for you to cycle at high speed, and with power, it’s a sturdy setup.

Sunny Health & Fitness uses a 7lbs flywheel here, which is tiny compared to some of the other bikes on this list. It uses a belt drive system, and the resistance is changed using a magnetic system. It offers 13 levels of resistance and is super quiet compared to bikes that use smaller flywheels like this.

The accessories talk for themselves. Firstly SPD Pedals are nice to have, so you can clip in without investing in better pedals. The handlebars have a drop to them like a road bike. This isn’t something I see very often, but when I do as a cyclist on the road myself, I find it inventive and appealing. Lovely cushioned saddle so new users can transition into spinning pretty quickly. The handlebars and saddle can be moved vertically and horizontally, which is an excellent feature to help you get comfortable. This bike will track RPM, speed, distance, time, calories, and Heart rate on a nice little display.

This bike isn’t as good as the Schwinn, Sole, or the Asuna, but it has entered this list because of the price. You can find these at less than $700 on the market. If you’re thinking of getting one at $1000, there’s better available, but if you find one at $700, snap it up because it’s worth every penny.

Additional Information!
Bike Weight 90lbs
Max User Weight 300lbs
Size 54” L x 24” W x 54” H
Warranty 3 Months

Pros:

  • Magnetic resistance system for a smooth and low-maintenance spin exercise
  • Clipless cycling shoes compatible pedals
  • The saddle is highly padded and features 4-way adjustability
  • It comes with a water bottle holder mounted on the frame
  • The monitor has RPM reading capability.

Cons:

  • Its flywheel is lightweight
  • Bad warranty like to all Sunny Health bikes
  • No wireless connectivity
  • Screen is not backlit and difficult to see stats in the dark
7Expert Score
Editors Thoughts

Although it has a light flywheel, they make it work, and that’s what I like about this bike. Good brand and a strong bike wouldn’t be out of place in a good home gym as long as you don’t care about the lack of Bluetooth connectivity

No 5

back to menu ↑

KOUZ Live Magnetic Indoor Cycling Bike

 in stock
3 new from $376.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 7, 2021 10:43 am

If you have been looking online at bikes in the sub $1000 range, you have probably come across the KOUZ Live at some point. It’s an excellent quality bike and one to speak about on this list!

It’s an all-steel frame, and the time has been put into making this a thing of quality. The oval tubing looks excellent, and I love how sturdy it looks and feels when being ridden. Although it may seem like a simple thing to add, the sweat protection from the flywheel is something you don’t see on many bikes, and I love the fact they have put this on as it increases the durability of this bike.

The 35lbs flywheel is not to be grumbled at and works efficiently. It’s belt-driven like the other bikes on this list and has a frictionless magnetic resistance system. Not only fun to ride, but it’s smooth and feels like it can take some real power being mashed into the pedals.

The LCD monitor will give you the essential data that you need, time, calories, heart rate, distance, and speed. You don’t require a heart rate monitor for this bike as the handlebars have pads on which can sense it. The saddle is of good quality and, like any bike, might take a few rides to get used to. The handlebars and saddle can move horizontally and vertically and are easy to change the position you require.

This bike is perfect, it will probably come cheaper than most of the other models on this list, and we can highly recommend it. It’s not got a few things like the SPD clip in which the Sunny, Asure, and Schwinn have, but apart from that, it ticks all the boxes that we look for when it comes to an excellent indoor bike.

Additional Information!
Bike Weight 105lbs
Max User Weight 330lbs
Size 56” L x 22” W x 52” H
Warranty 12 Months

Pros:

  • Affordable price and good warranty
  • Dual bottle holders on the handlebars
  • Magnetic resistance and heavy flywheel

Cons:

  • There are no spd clips on the pedals
  • No backlit on the monitor
  • No Bluetooth connectivity to sync with apps
6Expert Score
Editors Thoughts

I just loved this bike. It may not be the best on the list, but it is one of the cheapest and does hold its own against the more expensive bikes. It is highly Rated, in my opinion.

No 6

back to menu ↑

Sunny Health and Fitness SF-B1714 Bike

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 7, 2021 10:43 am

The Evolution Pro SF-B1714 indoor cycling bike, like the other Sunny on this list, has to be looked at a little bit different to see why we rate it. First, this is more of a grassroots spinning bike. It’s the kind of bike that you can expect to see in a spinning studio. This is precisely why it sits on this list, as it is more of a dedicated studio bike than the other bikes that are more indoor cycling style bikes.

The bike is incredibly well made. This is the best-looking bike on the list. Let’s be honest. It looks like space age. Unlike the other Sunny, we have a front-facing flywheel, and the bike isn’t square. It has these gorgeous flowing panels to it. It has a sturdy and robust base to it and feels incredibly structured when ridden.

The internals is Sunny quality. We have here a 44lbs flywheel that is belt-driven. The transmission system is magnetic, and it will be maintenance-free. The bike is smooth and silent. It has an effortless feel to the way it works, and it doesn’t feel cheap.

Like most others, the handlebars and saddle on this bike can be moved horizontally and vertically. This bike doesn’t have a monitor, but I appreciate why. It’s made to be like a studio spinning bike, and they don’t use monitors for classes. It feels simple, and that’s not a bad thing at all.

This bike comes in just above the $500 mark. It doesn’t have a fancy monitor like the Schwinn or a tablet holder like the Maxkare, but that’s not what this bike is about. It’s about simplicity, and we love it! It’s cheap and effective, and for the people that aren’t fussed about monitors, this is perfect.

Additional Information!
Bike Weight 135lbs
Max User Weight 330lbs
Size 48.5” L x 20” W x 46.5” H
Warranty 3 Months

Pros:

  • It is perfect for any home gym given that it can handle up to a 330 lb rider
  • The extra heavy, all-steel flywheel produces an exceptionally smooth ride
  • The extra padded seat makes it much more comfortable
  • Magnetic resistance system and belt drive transmission

Cons:

  • It is much heavier than most of the other indoor cycling bikes.
  • There is no monitor with this indoor cycling bike
  • No SPD pedals to clip on your cycling shoes
6Expert Score
Editors Thoughts

Another great bike from Sunny Health and Fitness, although it is heavy, is straightforward to move and just feels super sturdy.

No 7

back to menu ↑

Women’s Health Men’s Health Indoor Bike

 in stock
2 new from $379.00
3 used from $334.91
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 7, 2021 10:43 am

Women’s and Men’s Health is quite a new name to the fitness industry, and it’s not going away anytime soon. They are making a lot of home equipment, and it’s getting fantastic reviews. As far as cardiovascular, not only are they in the bike market, but they have a rower too. They will be a big name soon, and we can’t wait to see what they have in store.

It’s a basic-looking frame with square steel support beams. The Women’s Health Men’s Health indoor bike nothing to be amazed by but does have a nice simple feel to how it rides.

It comes with a 30lbs flywheel which works well. The transmission is a belt drive system, and it works as the other by a magnetic resistance system. It has 14 different levels of resistance, and transferring between them is smooth.

This bike works differently from the other bikes and far as data goes. Firstly you will find that it doesn’t have a monitor but is Bluetooth. With your tablet, what they offer is a connection to an Application called MyfitnessCloud, it’s about $20 a month and gives you access to all your data like RPM, Speed, Time, Distance, Calories, and even gives you a power estimate. It lets you save the workout later and review your progress. It comes with a 30-day free trial, and I rate the application well and motivating.

It’s an enjoyable bike and currently the only subscription-based bike on this list. The quality is there, and we rate it. It’s not like the Sunny bikes or the Asuna, it’s made for a different purpose. It’s more like a budget Peloton. The stats of the bike are ok. It won’t win awards like the Schwinn, but it does the job.

Additional Information!
Bike Weight 89.5lbs
Max User Weight 330lbs
Size 42” L x 22” W x 43” H
Warranty 3 Years

Pros:

  • The all-steel frame and tubular steel supports help to keep it stable
  • There is a tablet holder
  • Tracks the watt, RPM, speed, time, distance, and more importantly, the current resistance level
  • 30 Pounds heavy flywheel and fully customizable seat and handlebars

Cons:

  • There is no monitor on the bike, so you have to use your device
  • App subscription is required if you want to watch spinning classes
  • Pedals are not SPD
6.5Expert Score
Editors Thoughts

Not a brand you often see in the spinning bike world, but they have made a perfect bike here. I was excited to review this bike as I own lots of other equipment from them. I wasn’t disappointed.

No 8

back to menu ↑

MaxKare Indoor Cycling Exercise Bike

 in stock
3 new from $309.99
Amazon.com
as of May 7, 2021 10:43 am

The Maxkare Black Indoor Cycling Bike is the cheapest to buy on this list, and it deserves a place as far as value for money goes. Maxkare makes a few bikes, and this online is probably the most popular, and we can see why it’s excellent for only a few hundred dollars.

The frame is beautiful to look at and honestly looks better than some big brands on the market. The swooping guard across the front and oversized tubing are fantastic. I also hold a good quality structure and feel planted to the floor to ride.

I wouldn’t expect a 30lbs flywheel at this price, but it has one, and I think they have gone out their way to make it like the more expensive bikes on the market. The bike is belt-driven and, like the others, boasts a magnetic resistance system that is frictionless.

It even has a monitor too. It will track time, distance, speed, calories and even has a built-in heart rate monitor embedded into the handlebars. The handlebars and saddle will move vertically and horizontally, which is also something that many other bikes cannot do.

Compared to the other bikes on this list, it may be much cheaper than the Women’s and Men’s Health bike and the Schwinn, but it performs, and as far as the best bang for your buck, it’s here. Out of the list, this has the lightest user capacity at 270lbs, which you might need to check before purchase.

Additional Information!
Bike Weight 90lbs
Max User Weight 270lbs
Size 43” L x 20” W x 42.5” H
Warranty 12 Months

Pros:

  • The handlebars are fully adjustable and include places to put your tablet or smartphone
  • The 30 lb flywheel, magnetic resistance, and belt drive virtually eliminates the sound while riding it
  • Its resistance adjuster knob also doubles as an emergency stop button
  • Affordable price compared to all the competitors.

Cons:

  • The display panel only displays a single line digit to represent the information
  • No RPM reading on the monitor
  • Pedals don’t have the SPD elements for specific spinning shoes.
6Expert Score
Editors Thoughts

It’s an excellent bike for the price. I was very impressed at how much they have put into such a cheap bike. But unfortunately, it has a lower user weight and height capacity so if you are above 250-lbs or taller than 6′.1″, you may consider another model such as the Kouz Live.

No 9

back to menu ↑

Goplus Magnetic Home Cycling Exercise Bike

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 7, 2021 10:43 am

The Goplus is a nice-looking bike. It isn’t too expensive either. The quality is high, and they have been selling these on the market for a while now. Before we got the chance to get to one, a few of my friends had told me they were impressed, and after finding out a bit more, I can see why.

The bike is nice to look at, it’s got that spin studio style, and the bars sit nice and flat, giving it a quick look. The oversized tubing and simple yellow graphics make it look amazing. They also have a purpose though they will show that bike a lot of structure and strength.

The flywheel is 30lbs, and that’s a good weight for a bike of this range. It’s belt-driven like the other bikes on this list and has an excellent magnetic transmission system which I rate. It’s frictionless and is very quiet.

The saddle and handlebars are of good quality, nothing unique about them, but they function to move vertically and horizontally. It has an LCD that will give you some data such as time, distance, speed, and calories.

As far as this bike goes, it’s good, but it’s not great. You can get better bikes for the money. When I say better bikes, I’m talking about the Kouz Live and the Maxkare Black. If they were both out of stock, though, this would be a good alternative.

Additional Information
Bike Weight 85lbs
Max User Weight 300lbs
Size 49.5” L x 21.5” W x 48.5” H

Pros:

  • It is relatively compact and maneuverable with the built-in wheels
  • The multi-position handlebars can easily simulate several different modes
  • The water bottle holder is mounted on the frame.

Cons:

  • The display on the tracker does not have backlighting
  • No RPM reading on the bike monitor
  • No SPD elements on the pedals
6Expert Score
Editors Thoughts

It’s a no-thrills bike, and for the price, I was delighted with this bike. However, it is often more expensive than Kouz Live, and Maxkare which in that case, it won’t be the best value spin bike under $1000.

No 10

back to menu ↑

Echanfit Magnetic Indoor Cycling Bike

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 7, 2021 10:43 am

The Echanfit exercise bike is one of my personal favorites on the list, and it probably would be the first bike I’d go for if it fell into my budget. Not only does it look great, but it also has some outstanding features and is a fantastic all-rounder when it comes to specification.

It’s a stable bike that plants itself in place when it’s getting used. Massive oversized tubing makes it stand out and offer support for heavier riders. The front-facing flywheel gives it a spin bike studio look, and it has a stealthy matt look that would suit many home gyms.

It has a 35lb oversized flywheel, which links to a low maintenance belt drive transmission system. The resistance is magnetic, and it can smoothly change through the gears seamlessly.

The handlebars and saddle can move horizontally and vertically. This makes it possible to find that perfectly comfortable position for those longer rides. The selling point for me is those drop handlebars. I love it when you get spin bikes that can feel like an outside road bike. It also has a basic monitor telling you time, distance, calories, and speed.

This bike is excellent because it not only follows the rules of a good spinning bike, it has the drop handlebars like the Asuna Sprinter. The weight capacity is up at 330lbs like the Schwinn IC4, and it has a flywheel like the Kouz Live. It’s got the best of so many bikes, and we rate it so highly.

Additional Information!
Bike Weight 100lbs
Max User Weight 330lbs
Size 39” L x 18” W x 43” H
Warranty 12 Months

Pros:

  • The bidirectional flywheel can be used for several different routines
  • The two installed wheels make it easy to move around the room
  • The maximum weight limit of 300 lb makes it a very versatile Spin Bike
  • Drop handlebars for a variety of spin workouts

Cons:

  • No RPM reading
  • Pedals are not SPD cycling shoes compatible
  • There is no backlit on the monitor
6Expert Score
Editors Thoughts

I love the drop bars as a road cyclist myself and would highly recommend this bike! Unlike the older model of Echanfit, this one actually has fully adjustable handlebars that adds more value to its $330 sale price.


Comparison Chart of Indoor Cycling Bikes Under $1000

Best Spin Bikes Under $1000 Compared & Reviewed
BIKE NAMEMY VERDICTMONITORCAPACITYPEDALSFLYWHEELRESISTANCE
Asuna Sprinter 6100 Cycle Exercise BikeThis one has a great tablet holder and durable built but wouldn't recommend it over Sole SB900 or Schwinn IC4 because it comes with a poor warranty and quality inspectionRPM, Distance, Speed, Time, Calories, and Heart Rate350 PoundsToe-Cage & SPD
9/16"
37 LbsEddy Current Magnetic
SOLE Fitness SB900 Indoor Cycle BikeYou can't go wrong with this spin bike under $1000 because it comes with an impressive warranty, easy assembly, spd, rpm, and the most durable structure on this roundupBacklit, RPM, Distance, Speed, Time, Calories, and Heart Rate300 PoundsToe-Cage & SPD
9/16"
48 LbsEddy Current Magnetic
Schwinn IC4 Indoor Cycling BikeIC4 indoor bike is my pick for under $1000 because it has a good warranty, smooth ride, spd, weight holders, and more importantly it syncs via Bluetooth to most cycling applicationsLED, Bluetooth, RPM, Distance, Speed, Resistance, Time, Calories, Resistance and HR330 PoundsToe-Cage & SPD
9/16"
40 Lbs100-Level Eddy Current Magnetic
Sunny Health & Fitness SF-B1709 Indoor Cycling BikeGood spin bike but I wouldn't buy this one unless it is under 700 ($200 cheaper than the Sole SB900 or Schwinn IC4).RPM, Distance, Speed, Time, Calories, and Heart Rate300 PoundsToe-Cage & SPD
9/16"
7 LbsEddy Current Magnetic
KOUZ Live Magnetic Spin BikeIf you are aiming to spend less than $500, I suggest this one because it has good built and dual-bottle holdersDistance, Speed, Time, Calories, and Heart Rate330 PoundsToe-Cage
9/16"
35 LbsEddy Current Magnetic
Sunny Health & Fitness SF-B1714 Indoor Cycling BikeGreat built but poor warranty and often overpriced at $500+ because there is no spd or monitor includedNo Monitor330 PoundsToe-Cage
9/16"
44 LbsEddy Current Magnetic
Women’s Health Mena’s Health Eclipse Indoor BikeWouldn't suggest this model unless you want Bluetooth and are willing to pay monthly subscription fee as it doesn't come with built-in consoleNo Monitor on board, tracks watt, RPM, speed, time, and calories300 PoundsToe-Cage
30 Lbs14-Level Eddy Current Magnetic
MaxKare Indoor Cycling Spin BikeFor the price ($330), I believe the Maxkare is one of the best deals you can get thanks to full adjustment, magnetic resistance, and warrantyDistance, Speed, Time, Calories, and Heart Rate264 LbsToe-Cage
9/16"
30 LbsEddy Current Magnetic
Goplus Magnetic Exercise Indoor BikeThis indoor bike often overpriced and doesn't offer more than the Maxkare or Kouz so I would suggest you avoid itDistance, Speed, Time, Calories, and Heart Rate300 PoundsToe-Cage
9/16"
30 LbsEddy Current Magnetic
Echanfit Magnetic Indoor Cycling BikeSimilar to Kouz and Maxkare, it is great value spin bike, especially if you are want drop handlebarsDistance, Speed, Time, and Calories,330 LbsToe-Cage
9/16"
35 LbsEddy Current Magnetic

Summary

All of these would be a credit to any home gym. I like the Asuna Sprinter the most because it just has a little more than the rest as to be at the top of a list like this needs to be something really special. It doesn’t just tick the boxes it raises the bar for the competition. All these bikes on the list are great value for money and you wouldn’t be making a mistake purchasing any of them. If you still unsure see our other articles, leave a comment below, or get in touch with us via email.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

BEMH
Logo